Leadership

UVSA Board of Directors

Revised May 28, 2020

Chairman

Shawn McKee

Shawn McKee
Elanco
mckeewi@elanco.com

President

Tom Forte

Tom Forte
Covetrus
tforte@covetrus.com

Treasurer

Betsy Watkins

Betsy Watkins
PRN Pharmacal
bwatkins@prnparmacal.com

Directors

Paula Brown

Paula Brown
Midwest Veterinary Supply
paula.brown@midwestvet.net

Jeff Hicks  

Jeff Hicks
MWI Animal Health
jhicks@mwiah.com

Kevin Pohlman

Kevin Pohlman
Patterson Animal Health
kevin.pohlman@animalheathinternational.com

Chris Ragland


Chris Ragland
Animalytix LLC
c.ragland@animalytix.net

Colin Meyers

Colin Meyers
Virbac Corporation 
Colin.meyers@virbacus.com

Casey Rinehart

Casey Rinehart
Zoetis
casey.rinehart@zoetis.com

Chris Grenier

Chris Grenier
Midmark Corporation
cgrenier@midmark.com

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson
Clipper Distributing 
sjohnson@clipperdist.net

 

UVSA Staff

Jackie King

Executive Director/Secretary
Jackie King
Phone: 443-640-1040 x105
Email: jackie@kingmgmt.org

Heather Lester, CMP

Director of Meetings & Member Services
Heather Lester, CMP
Phone: 443-640-1040 x112
Email: heather@kingmgmt.org

Casey Joseph

Association Coordinator
Casey Joseph
Phone: 443-640-1040 x116
Email: Casey@kingmgmt.org

Hugh Webster

Legal Counsel
Hugh Webster
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
Phone: 202-785-9500
Email: hwebster@wc-b.com